DFT meeting

Event-Date: 
Repeats every month on February, May, November on the second Thursday until Thu Feb 07 2019 . Also includes Thu Jul 26 2018.
Thursday, 2 February 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 9 February 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 11 May 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 8 February 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 4:30pm

Comments

DFT meeting

DFT meetings are held on the first Thursday of February, May, August and November

Go to top