DFT meeting

Event-Date: 
Repeats every month on February, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Feb 07 2019 . Also includes Thu Mar 09 2017.
Thursday, 2 February 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 9 March 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 6 July 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 3 August 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 7 September 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 5 April 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 4:30pm
Go to top