BTC Chapel and lunch

Event-Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, November on the first Wednesday until Thu Nov 08 2018 . Also includes Wed Oct 17 2018.
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 11:30am
Go to top